Events

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Eureka! The National Children's Museum
Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Artificially Intelligent

V&A, London
Artificially Intelligent

Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 - 20:30

Computer Arts Society AGM

North Greenwich, London
Computer Arts Society AGM

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 - 20:00

Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

The Library Club, London
Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 10:30 - 17:00

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Ravensbourne, London
Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

The Creative Machine 2

‍Hatcham Church Gallery, Goldsmiths, London
The Creative Machine 2

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

British Computer Society, London
EVA London 2019

CAS Mailing List