1. Skip to content

Tue, 29 May 2018 20:44

CAS50 Exhibition in Leicester Opening

CAS50 Exhibition in Leicester Opening

Tue, 15 May 2018 13:13

CAS50 Collection

CAS50 Collection

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 00:58

More Archive Updates

More Archive Updates

Events

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 - Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Process, Chance, and Serendipity: Art That Makes Itself

National Academy of Sciences Building, Washington, D.C.
Process, Chance, and Serendipity: Art That Makes Itself

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Eureka! The National Children's Museum
Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 - Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

The Mayor Gallery, London
Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Center Pompidou, Paris, France
Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018

ISEA2018

Durban, South Africa
ISEA2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

AYAH - Sign

Maxilla Space, London W10.
AYAH - Sign

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - Thu, 12 Jul 2018

EVA London 2018

British Computer Society, London
EVA London 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

CAS50 Panel @ EVA'18

British Computer Society, London
CAS50 Panel @ EVA'18

Wed, 11 Jul 2018, 12:30 - 13:30

FLUX Panel @ EVA'18

British Computer Society, London
FLUX Panel @ EVA'18

Thu, 12 Jul 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

Flow State: A new interactive installation by digital artist Alex May

The Francis Crick Institute, 1 Midland Road, London NW1 1AT
Flow State: A new interactive installation by digital artist Alex May

CAS Mailing List