Events

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Eureka! The National Children's Museum
Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Measures of Life by The Lumen Prize

Humber St Gallery, Hull
Measures of Life by The Lumen Prize

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Artificially Intelligent

V&A, London
Artificially Intelligent

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

Phoenix, Brighton
CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

V&A Digital Design Weekend

V&A, London
V&A Digital Design Weekend

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

V&A, London
The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 - 22:00

Post-/ Human

The Library, 112 St Martin's Ln, London
Post-/ Human

Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 18:30 - 23:00

Lumen Awards Ceremony

The Frontline Club, London
Lumen Awards Ceremony

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 10:30 - 17:00

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Ravensbourne, London
Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

British Computer Society, London
EVA London 2019

CAS Mailing List