1. Skip to content

Contacts

To join the Computer Arts Society mailing list go to www.jiscmail.ac.uk/CAS and follow the subscription instructions. Members of the list are members of the Society.

For more information about the Computer Arts Society:
info@computer-arts-society.com

Contact the Editor of PAGE:
editor@computer-arts-society.com

Contact the Webmaster about this site:
webmaster@computer-arts-society.com

Contact us about CAS50:
cas50@computer-arts-society.com

CAS Committee

Chair
Dr Nick Lambert - n.lambert@bbk.ac.uk

Treasurer / Editor of PAGE / Communications
Paul Brown - paul@paul-brown.com

BCS and EVA Liaison
Dr George Mallen - george@ssl.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Iris Asaf - i.asaf@ucl.ac.uk

Website / CAS50 Coordinator
Sean Clark - seanc@cuttlefish.com

Committee Members
Dr Stuart Cunningham - s.cunningham@glyndwr.ac.uk
Sue Gollifer - S.C.Gollifer@bton.ac.uk
Tony Mann - A.Mann@gre.ac.uk
Catherine Mason - catherine.mason@dsl.pipex.com
Dr Mark Palmer - Mark.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
John Sharp - sliceforms@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Alex Zivanovic - alex@zivanovic.co.uk
Prof Stephen Boyd Davis - s.boyd-davis@mdx.ac.uk