1. Skip to content

Email Lists

You can join CAS by subscribing to the CAS email list at JISCMail. You may also be interested in the Digital Arts History list.

Site powered by:

Contacts

To join the Computer Arts Society mailing list, go to www.jiscmail.ac.uk/CAS and follow instructions to join the CAS list.

For more information about the Computer Arts Society:
info@computer-arts-society.org

Contact the editor of PAGE:
editor@computer-arts-society.org

Contact the Webmaster about this site:
webmaster@computer-arts-society.org

CAS Committee

Chairman
Dr Nick Lambert - n.lambert@bbk.ac.uk

Treasurer
Sean Clark - seanc@cuttlefish.com

BCS and EVA Liaison
Dr George Mallen - george@ssl.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Iris Asaf - i.asaf@ucl.ac.uk

Communications
Paul Brown - paul@paul-brown.com

Editor of PAGE
Paul Brown - paul@paul-brown.com

Committee Members
Dr Stuart Cunningham - s.cunningham@glyndwr.ac.uk
Sue Gollifer - S.C.Gollifer@bton.ac.uk
Tony Mann - A.Mann@gre.ac.uk
Catherine Mason - catherine.mason@dsl.pipex.com
Dr Mark Palmer - Mark.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Tony Pritchett - tony@agmp.net
John Sharp - sliceforms@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Alex Zivanovic - alex@zivanovic.co.uk
Dr Stephen Boyd Davis - s.boyd-davis@mdx.ac.uk

News

Programme

Facebook