Computer Arts Events

Upcoming Events

On-going

Date: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Venue: Eureka! The National Children's Museum

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Date: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Venue: V&A, London

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Date: Sat, 21 Jul 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Measures of Life by The Lumen Prize

Venue: Humber St Gallery, Hull

Measures of Life by The Lumen Prize

Date: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Artificially Intelligent

Venue: V&A, London

Artificially Intelligent

Date: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

Venue: Phoenix, Brighton

CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

September 2018

Date: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

V&A Digital Design Weekend

Venue: V&A, London

V&A Digital Design Weekend

Date: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

Venue: V&A, London

The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

Date: Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 - 22:00

Post-/ Human

Venue: The Library, 112 St Martin's Ln, London

Post-/ Human

Date: Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 18:30 - 23:00

Lumen Awards Ceremony

Venue: The Frontline Club, London

Lumen Awards Ceremony

October 2018

Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Venue: Ravensbourne, London

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

July 2019

Date: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

Venue: British Computer Society, London

EVA London 2019

Send details of relevant events to events@computer-arts-society.com.