Computer Arts Events

Upcoming Events

On-going

Date: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Venue: Eureka! The National Children's Museum

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Date: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Venue: V&A, London

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Date: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Artificially Intelligent

Venue: V&A, London

Artificially Intelligent

October 2018

Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 - 20:30

Computer Arts Society AGM

Venue: North Greenwich, London

Computer Arts Society AGM

Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 - 20:00

Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

Venue: The Library Club, London

Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 10:30 - 17:00

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Venue: V&A, London

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Venue: Ravensbourne, London

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

November 2018

Date: Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

The Creative Machine 2

Venue: ā€¨Hatcham Church Gallery, Goldsmiths, London

The Creative Machine 2

July 2019

Date: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

Venue: British Computer Society, London

EVA London 2019

Send details of relevant events to events@computer-arts-society.com.