Past Events

Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 10:00 - 17:00

Vanishing Point: The Curation and Preservation of Virtual Reality

Central Saint Martins, London
Vanishing Point: The Curation and Preservation of Virtual Reality

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

INSULAE (Of the Island)

The Barbican Centre, London
INSULAE (Of the Island)

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Scientific VR Workshop

Francis Crick Institute, St Pancras, London
Scientific VR Workshop

Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 18:30 - 19:30

MA Computational Arts Open Day

St. James Hatcham Church, New Cross, London
MA Computational Arts Open Day

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Interact'18

LCB Depot, Leicester
Interact'18

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

The Creative Machine 2

ā€¨Hatcham Church Gallery, Goldsmiths, London
The Creative Machine 2

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Ravensbourne, London
Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 10:30 - 17:00

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 - 20:00

Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

The Library Club, London
Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 - 20:30

Computer Arts Society AGM

Room M01, Ravensbourne University, London
Computer Arts Society AGM

Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 16:00 - 17:00

Andy Lomas: Morphogenetic Creations

Goldsmiths, London
Andy Lomas: Morphogenetic Creations

Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 18:30 - 23:00

Lumen Awards Ceremony

The Frontline Club, London
Lumen Awards Ceremony

Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 - 22:00

Post-/ Human

The Library, 112 St Martin's Ln, London
Post-/ Human

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

V&A Digital Design Weekend

V&A, London
V&A Digital Design Weekend

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

V&A, London
The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop