Past Events

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

The Creative Machine 2

ā€¨Hatcham Church Gallery, Goldsmiths, London
The Creative Machine 2

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Ravensbourne, London
Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 10:30 - 17:00

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 - 20:00

Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

The Library Club, London
Networks - Curated by Aphra Shemza

Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 - 20:30

Computer Arts Society AGM

Room M01, Ravensbourne University, London
Computer Arts Society AGM

Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 16:00 - 17:00

Andy Lomas: Morphogenetic Creations

Goldsmiths, London
Andy Lomas: Morphogenetic Creations

Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 18:30 - 23:00

Lumen Awards Ceremony

The Frontline Club, London
Lumen Awards Ceremony

Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 - 22:00

Post-/ Human

The Library, 112 St Martin's Ln, London
Post-/ Human

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

V&A Digital Design Weekend

V&A, London
V&A Digital Design Weekend

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

V&A, London
The Work of Art in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Workshop

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

Phoenix, Brighton
CAS50 Exhibition: Brighton

Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 18:00 - 21:00

Brighton Digital Festival 2018 Launch Party

Phoenix, Brighton
Brighton Digital Festival 2018 Launch Party

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Artificially Intelligent

V&A, London
Artificially Intelligent

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Echosystems: MA/MFA Computational Arts Programme at Goldsmiths

Goldsmiths, London
Echosystems: MA/MFA Computational Arts Programme at Goldsmiths

Fri, 27 Jul 2018, 14:00 - 18:00

Reality Remix - Prototype Play @ Ravensbourne

Ravensbourne University, London
Reality Remix - Prototype Play @ Ravensbourne