1. Skip to content

Past Events

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Wed, 18 Jul 2018, 19:30 - 22:30

Site-Specific Art Curated by Aphra Shemza

The Library Club, London
Site-Specific Art Curated by Aphra Shemza

Thu, 12 Jul 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

Flow State: A new interactive installation by digital artist Alex May

The Francis Crick Institute, 1 Midland Road, London NW1 1AT
Flow State: A new interactive installation by digital artist Alex May

Wed, 11 Jul 2018, 12:30 - 13:30

FLUX Panel @ EVA'18

British Computer Society, London
FLUX Panel @ EVA'18

Tue, 10 Jul 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

CAS50 Panel @ EVA'18

British Computer Society, London
CAS50 Panel @ EVA'18

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - Fri, 13 Jul 2018

EVA London 2018

British Computer Society, London
EVA London 2018

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

V&A, London
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 - Fri, 31 Aug 2018

GWW03: 27

Venues around Leicester
GWW03: 27

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

AYAH - Sign

Maxilla Space, London W10.
AYAH - Sign

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018

ISEA2018

Durban, South Africa
ISEA2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Center Pompidou, Paris, France
Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 - Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

The Mayor Gallery, London
Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

ART IN FLUX: Experiments in Media Arts Now

Ugly Duck, 49 Tanner St, London
ART IN FLUX: Experiments in Media Arts Now

Mon, 21 May 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

CAS50 Exhibition

LCB Depot Lightbox, Leicester
CAS50 Exhibition

Wed, 16 May 2018

UAL V&A Digital Futures Evening with The Lumen Prize, London, UK

Camberwell College, London
UAL V&A Digital Futures Evening with The Lumen Prize, London, UK
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2