Past Events

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Center Pompidou, Paris, France
Coder Le Monde (Coding the World)

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 - Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

The Mayor Gallery, London
Writing New Codes: Cordeiro / Mallary / Molnár

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

ART IN FLUX: Experiments in Media Arts Now

Ugly Duck, 49 Tanner St, London
ART IN FLUX: Experiments in Media Arts Now

Mon, 21 May 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

CAS50 Exhibition

LCB Depot Lightbox, Leicester
CAS50 Exhibition

Wed, 16 May 2018

UAL V&A Digital Futures Evening with The Lumen Prize, London, UK

Camberwell College, London
UAL V&A Digital Futures Evening with The Lumen Prize, London, UK

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Eureka! The National Children's Museum
Microworld & Fusion: Adventures in Digital Art

Thu, 15 Mar 2018, 18:00

The Future of Computer Art: What can we express through computation?

BCS, Southampton Street, London
The Future of Computer Art: What can we express through computation?

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 - Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Process, Chance, and Serendipity: Art That Makes Itself

National Academy of Sciences Building, Washington, D.C.
Process, Chance, and Serendipity: Art That Makes Itself
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2