Past Events

Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 19:30 - 22:30

FLUX Social: FLOW Health and Media Art

Library Club, London
FLUX Social: FLOW Health and Media Art

Fri, 26 Jul 2019, 20:30 - 22:30

Interact Live @ Last Friday, Leicester

LCB Depot, Leicester
Interact Live @ Last Friday, Leicester

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Wed, 07 Aug 2019

CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester

LCB Depot, Leicester
CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester

Fri, 12 Jul 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Event Two @ Royal College of Art

Royal College of Art, London
Event Two @ Royal College of Art

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT, London
EVA London 2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:30

Radical Ecology: Sustainable Media Art

Ugly Duck, London
Radical Ecology: Sustainable Media Art

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 - Sun, 08 Sep 2019

Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

The Old Library, Chester
Chance and Control: Art in the Age of Computers

Tue, 26 Mar 2019, 19:30 - 22:30

FLUX: Social

The Library, 112 St Martin's Ln, London
FLUX: Social

Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 10:00 - 17:00

Vanishing Point: The Curation and Preservation of Virtual Reality

Central Saint Martins, London
Vanishing Point: The Curation and Preservation of Virtual Reality

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

INSULAE (Of the Island)

The Barbican Centre, London
INSULAE (Of the Island)

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Scientific VR Workshop

Francis Crick Institute, St Pancras, London
Scientific VR Workshop

Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 18:30 - 19:30

MA Computational Arts Open Day

St. James Hatcham Church, New Cross, London
MA Computational Arts Open Day

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Interact'18

LCB Depot, Leicester
Interact'18

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

The Creative Machine 2

ā€¨Hatcham Church Gallery, Goldsmiths, London
The Creative Machine 2

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Artists Open Web @ Mozfest

Ravensbourne, London
Artists Open Web @ Mozfest