Past Events

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 - Thu, 09 Jul 2020

POSTPONED: EVA London 2020

BCS, London
POSTPONED: EVA London 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020, 18:30 - 20:00

GENDER*UCK: Media art beyond and between concepts of Gender

Zoom, The Internet
GENDER*UCK: Media art beyond and between concepts of Gender

Fri, 12 Jun 2020 - Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Digital Arts Leicester Exhibition

Online
Digital Arts Leicester Exhibition

Tue, 09 Jun 2020, 20:00 - 21:30

CAS Talks: Short Talks 2

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talks: Short Talks 2

Tue, 02 Jun 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 2.4: The Computer Arts Archive by Sean Clark

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 2.4: The Computer Arts Archive by Sean Clark

Thu, 28 May 2020, 18:30 - 20:30

Art in Flux Social

Online Event
Art in Flux Social

Tue, 26 May 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 2.3: Elephants Don’t Love Peanuts but Humans do by boredomresearch

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 2.3: Elephants Don’t Love Peanuts but Humans do by boredomresearch

Sat, 23 May 2020, 20:00 - 22:00

CAS Presents: Genetic Moo's Microworld @ HOME

YouTube Live, The Internet
CAS Presents: Genetic Moo's Microworld @ HOME

Tue, 19 May 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 2.2: Introducing Microworld @ HOME by Genetic Moo

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 2.2: Introducing Microworld @ HOME by Genetic Moo

Mon, 11 May 2020 - Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Computer Arts Society Online Talks - Season 2

Zoom, The Internet
Computer Arts Society Online Talks - Season 2

Tue, 05 May 2020, 20:00 - 21:30

CAS Talks: Short Talks

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talks: Short Talks

Tue, 28 Apr 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 1.4: Network Art in a Lockdown Time by Ernest Edmonds

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 1.4: Network Art in a Lockdown Time by Ernest Edmonds

Tue, 21 Apr 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 1.3: 'Luminations' Light Installation by Esther Rolinson

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 1.3: 'Luminations' Light Installation by Esther Rolinson