Posted: Sun, 09 Feb 2020 17:55

Computer Arts Archive is Coming!

Computer Arts Archive is Coming!

Posted: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:37

In The Dark 2020 - Pictures and Videos

In The Dark 2020 - Pictures and Videos

Posted: Thu, 02 Jan 2020 22:49

Exhibition Archive 2010-2019

Exhibition Archive 2010-2019

Posted: Wed, 01 Jan 2020 19:41

CAS Leicester Talks - Videos

CAS Leicester Talks - Videos

Posted: Wed, 18 Dec 2019 22:01

George Mallen - President Emeritus of CAS

George Mallen - President Emeritus of CAS

Posted: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 14:48

Peter Hardie RIP

Peter Hardie RIP

Events

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Computer Arts Society Online Meetings

Zoom, The Internet
Computer Arts Society Online Meetings

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 - Thu, 09 Jul 2020

POSTPONED: EVA London 2020

BCS, London
POSTPONED: EVA London 2020

CAS Mailing List